VFW POST 5061

Celebrating 30 Years 1987-2017

What's Happening at the Canteen

Our canteen is open to VFW and Auxiliary members and their guests. Come on down and have some fun, good food, free wi-fi, enjoy watching your favorite sport on two big screen TVs and more!

The hall at the canteen is available for rent. Click here for more information

Canteen Hours - Daily - 2 p.m. - closing

$1.00 Shuffle Board and FREE Pool and Darts every day!

Blitz Card Tournament - 2nd Saturday of the month - 6 p.m. $10.00

Mondays, - Burger Night  5 - 7 p.m.  $5.00

Friday, September 7  - Wings  5 - 7 p.m.  $6.00

Friday, September 7 - Karaoke  7 - 11 p.m.

Sunday, September 9 - Broncos vs Seahawks 2:00 pm

Sunday, September 16 - Broncos vs Raiders - 2 pm

Wednesday, September 19 - Chef's Choice...Philly Cheese Steak Sandwiches

Friday, September 21 - Auxiliary Spaghetti Dinner.  $7.50

Friday, July 20 - Auxiliary Dinner  5- 7 p.m.

Friday, July 21 - Karaoke  7 - 11 p.m.

Sunday, September 23 - Broncos vs Ravens 11 am

Wednesday, September 26- Sloppy Joe's 5-7 p.m.

Friday, September 28 - Wings - 5-7 p.m.  $6.00

Monday, October 1 - Broncos vs Chiefs 6 pm

Friday, October 5 - Philly Cheese Steak Sandwiches - $7.00

Friday, October 5 - Karaoke  7 - 11 p.m.